For some people, making a lot of money is an important goal. Others think that their free time is more important than wealth. Which is more important to you? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

In the contemporary world, a huge number of employees have spent their time earning money for their quality of life to fulfil their daily basic needs for a few years. This tendency would mitigate their leisure time, but others said that free time is rather than wealth. This essay will expound on my views of preferring the forefront statement. To commence with, there are two major reasons why I agree with making enormous money to afford the standard of living. First, some social science experts told us that in the modern world, residents have faced higher rent or housing issues, and the proportion of goods cost has increased significantly for decades. As a result, citizens would have a better standard of living if they might have to promote themselves by finding the best wages and prolonged time on their work. This trend could not have many hours for their laidback due to making too many bonuses. Moreover, the other reason is for people to plan pensions in the future. To begin with, some nations encouraged their citizens to have retirement schemes such as Norway. This country has a good sample to show up to other nations owing to making their residents have a financial mindset creating their future life. Consequently, some countries have seen Norway as a wealthy place and follow the sample to promote their people and also make better pensions in order to reduce the government's financial status. Therefore, I strongly believe that if someone has good economic development, they may spend many hours on study and working, rather than on leisure time. In a nutshell, following the statement above, a large number of workers spent their time earning money for their quality of life to fulfil their daily basic needs and I agree with that. However, pensions and earning a lot of money are vital, however, free time is also important to release stress and let adults relax in daily life.