Write about the following topic. Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowaway days, lecturers think that when students study from abroad, it bensfits them in life. In my opinion, this essay will agree that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On one hand, one of the drawbacks of studying from abroad is home sickness when teenagers start studying. In other words, most of the students want to study from international Universities but this means they have to travel and leave their families behind so that they can achieve their goals in life. This not only makes them miss their family members at home but it also cause sickness like depression since they can't talk to them any time they feel like. However, children can use Skype or zoom to communicate with home people even though, it's not the same as face-to-face communication. For example, so many international learners use whatsapp Whatsapp or Skype to talk to members from their motherland in order to hear from hence the benefits are more than the drawbacks. On the other hand, despite the above view, international learners get an opportunity to create new friends and learn about the foreign culture. If learners get a chance to learn from abroad, they start creating new friends as way of getting used to the environment and during this period, they get to know how other people behave culturally. This helps them during their academic period as they tend to fit into the society. For instance, most of the children who have studied from international campuses have had the chance to easily get jobs through the friends they befriended in foreign countries. In conclusion, although learning from foreign nations makes learners get sick, In my opinion, l believe that the positives outweigh the negatives because pupils tend to learn more about different cultures and they also get new friends so l hope in future, the government allows them more oftenly.