Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favor.

There is no doubt nowadays that smoking is one of the most famous and well-known killers of humankind in this era. Millions of people are being killed every year by this killer, also we can not forget that this thing is a poison in a honey spoon which is dopamine. In this essay, we are going to discuss the differences between the two types of countries one is giving attention to preventing smoking,especially tobacco, and the countries do not give any attention. Firstly, we can say that societies that are doing their best to prevent smoking are more likely to look like they have huge awareness and are going to develop slowly over time, then reach the future of 'no Smoking'. Development in these countries is increasing as well as the happiness of the people themselves. According to a new study at Harvard University, countries with less amount of smokers are having good workers and the rates of happiness and work are too high than the others. Moreover they are likely to have fewer problems with money and illnesses. Secondly, countries with no intention of blocking and stopping smoking,especially in public, are going to deal with a lot of financial problems, such as: how they are going to treat the infections, having a toxic and unaware society and the list goes. The number of people who are not smoking will decrease and smoker's numbers will increase which will lead to the problems we have discussed. In addition, Kids are going to deal with this too, Cancer is on the list and a lot of lives are on the line for this bad management. In conclusion, we already know what are the negative effects of smoking. Public smoking is just a way to advertise smoking. If countries can not stand this trouble they will be standing soon to huge ones as a result. I think that countries should start fixing this trouble before things go worse.