Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is an obvious fact that education has gained tremendous popularity in this present era as compared to ancient times. Everyone wants to execute their study in order to get rid of illiteracy. Hence, a section of individuals considers that pupils must be required full study until they are at least 18 years old. I agree with this notion to great extent. I shall be discussed my viewpoints in forthcoming fragments. At the outset, there are innumerable reasons which support the fact that why juveniles should complete their whole education unless they are at least 18. The first and foremost one is, pupils can gain enormous knowledge. To be more precise, if students complete their all study then, they would complete a number of situations at work smoothly as well as t become independent. Secondly, they will have enough experience as a result, they can do a plethora of jobs in ample of companies whether men or women. Scholars could become affluent easily because of their lucrative job due to which they can complete their dream at a younger age.To epitome, the survey, was,conducted by Cambridge university delineated that, 20 per cent of undergraduates have completed their studies in Finland. Thus, Finland's native people become more intelligent in every work as compared to other nations. Turing to demerits points, every coin has two sides, and completing studies at 18 years old might give a detrimental impact on student life. The predominant one is, pupils might be depressed at an early age. To be more elaborate, these days, every freshman want freedom in their schooling or college either for girls or boys. If parents force their children to finish their studies at 18 age then, they would be taken as burdens,not a challenge because they cannot read difficult wording as well as they are unable to learn. Therefore, they can take concrete steps to which causes of death. For an instance, the recent headline of the tribune showed that, 2 ratio cases are always seen in Africa due to enforcement of complete study at 18 age and they commit suicide sometimes they take poison. As a consequence, it might affect their country's economy. To sum up, although there is multifarious reasons why students complete their at 18 age in order to creative future, gain tremendous knowledge, the chance of lucrative jobs. yet, the demerits it cannot be ignored which I have mentioned in the above fragments.