Some people believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high Level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

There have been arguments about salaries' policy. Some people believe that physical workers and people with high-level degrees should be paid the same amount, however, I respectfully disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, from my perspective, I think that everyone should get paid according to their work accomplishment not based on their college degree whatsoever. Nonetheless, it would be completely unfair to pay all employees the same cash, not considering the time-table differences and the achievements that have been done by each one of them. In fact, not everyone takes his job seriously, some people work as hard as they can and devotes their time in order to build their career and self-development, but on the hand, some of them could not care less about their job performance. There are things that financial officials should consider before paying any employee. A high-level degree is not enough. For example, a lot of people worked hard in the past few years, and after getting their Master's or PhD degrees they hang them on the wall inside their house but never actually worked with them. Your past achievement is appreciated of course but not enough, it is 'what type of person you are' not where. What is the purpose of having a high-level degree if you will not be working with it? In conclusion, I believe that everyone should be paid based on their performance,not their college degree or past accomplishments and achievements.