Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

an increasing concern for many people around the world is fewer languages are good rather than several languages. There are those who believe that fewer languages should have remained so that life will be easier in the world compared with lots of languages, which is not necessary. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that fewer languages are good on this earth. Perhaps the main reason why the public is in favour of this is necessary is because to acquire other languages easily except their mother tongue. For example, if people know at least three, or four languages they may be able to understand other nations' expressions and linguistics as well, which will help them to accumulate extra knowledge about other cultures' lives. Further, most public's brains don't have much ability to store more than two languages. So, it is useful for those humans if fewer languages remained in the world. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that languages show the reality of our ancient lives. This is because different types of languages make us different from others. However, there are so many countries that are trying to save the languages that are passing out. why not actually, this reflects the image of sacrifices given by their ancestors. in conclusion, it must be said that the importance of languages has become a complex issue with no easy solution. But my opinion is that humans have to try more than fewer languages, in that way humans can gather so much more knowledge than one language.