It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents , for instance in sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sprts person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a number of people believe that their governments should take full responsibility for reducing the increasing rate of obesity among children. I disagree with this statement because I think that parents are more responsible for this issue. In fact, parents play an important role in kids' lives, as they take care of them and feed them. If mother and father start feeding their children healthy food like fruit and vegetables, the children will be in good health and well-being. In addition, a healthy and balanced diet keeps the child's weight normal. For example, I know a mother who serves junk food to her toddlers, such as chocolate and unhealthy snacks, on a daily basis; as a result, her toddlers became overweight. On the other hand, governments must give instructions and dietary advice to society about how caregivers should feed children and how to make a healthy diet for them in order to prevent obesity. Moreover, it has to set punishments for those who are not following the rules properly. To conclude, In my opinion, the government's role is to provide parents with instructions and information about children who are overweight, since it is all about how parents are treating their kids. If children used to eat healthy food and avoid fast food, they would keep their normal weight