many students take partime jobs while studying in university , you think it’s a good idea or bad idea.

Nowadays, multitudinous learners in the university might take partime works in the middle of their studying. However, this business is not a preferable choice for them. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will elucidate drawbacks when scholars do partime job when they are studying. To begin with, I strongly believe that it is not an effortless to do multitasking actions such as studying and working. As a scholar, there are risks to do previous activities. To illustrate, when I studied before, I took the job in my leisure time. As a result, I rarely gained best result from the exam, in view of the fact I divided a half of my concentration for job and the rest for my studying. From that case, I recognized that it is better way to release full of attention just for one activity and as a student, defintely it is always our academic time. Turning into another point, it is more beneficial activity for learner to increase its credential than spending free time for partime work, even more if it is not linear with its studying. Consequently, learner will have adequate qualifications later which will develop its professional career. In contrast point, several jobs might do not contribute to the career as much as previous activity. That being the case, students should concern to boost its softskills. From all the aforementioned, I never advice students to take any risk such as taking partime job when they learn in the university because it can danger their studying. Moreover, it is valuable to build credentials as soon as possible because it might open the career path later.