Write about professional entertainers (musicians, actors, performers, dancers, and other stars) and athletes and their income. Do you think those people are paid too much? Get your arguments.

People related to showbiz are very important members of society. They all generate handsome revenue. Some people say that they are highly paid. I do not agree with this. This essay will discuss the topic and will give a valid opinion about the income of entertainers. Entertainment stars are vital for the community. They reflect our society in a real way. Their lifestyle is very different from the common man's. they work hard to maintain their popularity. For example, actors face a lot of criticism from the public about their personal life which they bear with patience and never dishearten their fans. Furthermore, sports stars are inspirations for other members of the community. they are appreciated throughout the world for their hard work. For instance, recently Argentina's football team won the World Cup trophy and as a result, they were very warmly welcomed by their people in the country. Additionally, All stars have an attractive income which most individuals envy. I personally agree with the fact that celebrities are paid high prices for their performances. There are certain reasons for this. To commence with, all popular individuals work round the clock to increase their number of fans and thus they deserve to earn more money. To illustrate, wrestling players go through extremely hard training to perform well in the ring and win a match. To add on, most of the film industry members sacrifice their personal and family life for the sake of popularity and thus justify being paid more. To sum up, Although, celebrities whether in the field of showbiz or sports, earn a huge amount of wages. Nevertheless, In my opinion, they deserve to be paid more due to their hard work and the criticism they face in their professional life.