Write about professional entertainers (musicians, actors, performers, dancers, and other stars) and athletes and their income. Do you think those people are paid too much? Get your arguments.

Media celebrities play a major role in this contemporary era as their demand has escalated substantially by the members of society. It is believed that these personalities are paid more than they deserve. I agree with the statement. This essay will discuss some points related to the statement and in the end, will give a valid conclusion. To begin with, our society's famous personalities who entertain us on daily basis through different sources of multimedia like magazines, television, newspaper etc are just humans like others with family and family issues. However, they try to make the whole nation feel happy with their talent. For example, a well-known actor Shah Rukh Khan who is currently going through martial issues still is making movies for his fans. Furthermore, celebrities earn handsome salaries as they have the most demand in a country. Besides this, they earn a good name for their country. For instance, sportsmen struggle very hard for their team to win and, as a result, they gain a good identity for their country. This population of our nation has high wages as compared to other professionals. Therefore, many people questions their pay. Firstly they are not highly qualified. Nevertheless, fortunately, earns a big amount of capital due to their talent which a common person cannot acquire as it needs confidence, time, vocals and fashion sense. To illustrate this, the majority of our actors belong to a low socioeconomic class but they have the talent to present their self in an impressive way. To sum up, although famous celebrities are given high salaries. Nevertheless, in my opinion, they deserve it because in these hectic routines nowadays if there is someone who recharges us back for our work, is very pivotal for us.