Some people think that young people should choose their professions themselves. Others believe that their parents should choose for them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

The profession is an essential requirement for the youth to become experts in a particular field. To achieve this, adolescents should know what the mandatory obligations are. Sometimes due to varieties of options available in the professional world, youngsters may seek advice on which field they should seek. However, children have their own interests from childhood which could lead them to select the actual occupation. My opinion would be discussed with real-life examples. To begin with, most of the time learners develop their preferences when they are in school and they develop their strategies for what to do to accomplish that. Further, the level of confidence and determination always make it possible for anyone to choose their career by themselves. for example, adults can take decisions for their line of business once they have a true passion and they turn out to be skilled workers. In fact, if parents put too much pressure on their children, they might not do it with enthusiasm and it would become monotonous for them On the contrary, parents can contribute their part in enhancing their pupils’ careers. Since they have ample amount of life and work experience, they can guide their kids to select the proper careers by high lightening real aspects of the work. For instance, parents can help them and give bits of advice to them to develop their line of business. To summarize, according to my view, young people should always explore various opportunities before they prefer a profession and they can also take some counsel from their fathers and mothers or even siblings since they would be more knowledgeable but the families should not burden them with their own favourite’s businesses.