Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think the education will not work. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

Consuming unhealthy food can give a negative impact towards health. There are two sides of this problem, some people think that education will help to change this lifestyle while the other think that it is useless to inform people about the importance of eating healthy food or home-made cook because people mostly will be ignorant and keep swallowing junk food. Hence, I will deliver these both sides and tell my opinion after that. People who believe that education is the most important thing to change people's behaviour have the perspective that with the sustainable education, the number of people who eat junk food will be decreased because they have been told for many times about the impact of consuming food with low nutrients such as fried chicken and pizza. Moreover, it is significant to tell them the impact on eating fruits and vegetables since it can give stamina during daily activities. For example, having a balance between healthy lifestyle and healthy food can help nurture body for people in the age of 50 and above to look more young and powerful. Meanwhile, not few people thinks that education can not prevent society to stop consuming food without having vegetables on the side of their plate. These people believe that education just gives help for informing, but not trying to change people. For instance, parents might tell their children to have a good quality of sleep by going to bed after 10 p.m. and their children will just not pay attention unless parents force them to do it. That is being said that if you want to shift people's habit on eating food, try to make a regulation on restaurants for the calories that they use for producing food. It can be helpful to make people understand how much calories on junk food that they eat and it can stop them from eating junk food. To conclude, I strongly agree with the importance of education as the way to change people to become better. By telling people that they can balance their junk food with other healthy food, people will gradually start to think that it is beneficial to reduce the amount of unhealthy food and swift that to the healthy one.