Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the development of automation would help handle the vital issues of the environment that people deal with nowadays. I totally agree with the opinion because technological role would help reduce significantly global warming and solve the problem of pollution. The main reason why I believe that environmentalists would find good solutions with modern automation is because there is a slight reduction in global warming when applying modern techniques. Because machinery might be helpful if we can choose a suitable method to treat the negative effects that are happening in the world. As well as, the sea level is rising significantly and we need to make a final decision to prevent it like planting more trees in the forest by special plan pouring the young trees from the air, whereas people could not do that in the past. Another reason why I think that polluted problem would be done in a short period of time and could not come off during the early decades. As many machines or facilities would complete and work faster than not having them as the emergency plan will help water and off the forests burning and adding more air pollution. In conclusion, I completely agree that contemporary automation plays a vital role in solving the most serious environmental problems that the global facing today. Because of the global warming reduction and the pollution decrease in a short time. Given to this, developed countries should aid developing ones to enhance machinery and to protect the natural environment