Children as young as right own a mobile phone nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays everyone must have a mobile phone which is connected with the internet world, even kids. The last few decads got a huge improvement on technology, Moreover this made a lot of things easier, such as: comunication and learning. Today even the children have a mobile which is connected with a two sided weapon 'internet'. In this essay, we are going to discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of the child having phone. On the one hand, the concept of a child having a phone, gives us lots of beniefts, like: giving him access to unlimit knowledge and having the ability to improve on an early age. For instance, today we can see a lot of little children who know how to hack things and build apps, others know a lot of knowledge in math. In other words, this is a huge thing if use right. Another advantage, having a mobile phone on his hand makes it easier to comunicate with his family or friends. Even if the parents lost him they can easly know where is he by the GPS. On the other hand, some poeple argue that this is a big problem because he or she has the access to anything, which contains adult content and sensitive topics. As a result, there is a high possiblity of destroying the kid's personality by things like: trolling, and watching adult content or blood and criminals topics. Most of the parents do not have the time and the attention with their kids which might guide them for those things. In conclusion, internet is a two faced weapon if you do not use it right it will consume you. Putting it between kid's hand should be with a lot of care and resposibilty. In my point of view, I think that parents can give there child a phone but with some rules and obligations. And if you are not sure about it, then do not risk it with your child.