Lots of place in this world rely on tourism as a main source of income . Do this trend advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

It is believed that tourism is the main resource of income for the vast majority of nations around the world. The impending essay agrees that the benefits of this statement outweigh its drawbacks of it. To begin with, one of the main merits of relying most areas on the visitor's revenue is increasing the economy of local businesses because all sightseer purchase or have meals from local shops or restaurants. As a result, individuals' economies jump up significantly. Additionally, international trade may go up sufficiently because of visitors the amount of consumption will increase dramatically, For example, the Times has announced that 87% of individuals' annual money in Egypt is from purchasing local grafts for the foreign community. Furthermore, another crucial positive impact of it is the popularity of that area. while having most tourists may have a huge effect on social media this contributes to the place becoming a world-famous place around the globe resulting in an increasing amount of visitors travelling to the country. For instance, since Cuba opened its door to foreign people in 1999 it become a worldwide place for 89% of American and European visitors. Despite these pros, one of the vital drawbacks of it is that it will be for a short period of time which in turn leads to people struggling in another month of the year because most tourists travel during the summers resulting in people becoming jobless in fall or winter seasons. For instance, if a person wants to go sightseeing from Canada to other nations, he or she may travel in just in summer. To Conclude, It is true that most places' income is just from tourism money. This essay believes that the advantages of it outweigh the drawbacks