some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in orter to be successful at school. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals feel that youngsters should not be assigned homework on a daily basis, others feel that in order to be successful in school, they must complete homework every day. In my opinion, give homework everyday can build pressure of the student and make him/her hate the school. Many people think that provide more homeworks to the students will make them more academically effecient. This will build more information and skills to solve problems. For example, when a homework assigned to the puipls daily this will encourge them to work hard to solve it at home without the help of their teachers. As a result they gain the experience to tackle problems in the way they have learned at school and this will increase the chances of their success in the future. On the other hand, there are many do not find it comfortable to keep assigning homeworks eveyday every day to the children. What is more, following this strategy may affect the children negatively in a way that make the children feel always busy in doing homeworks and do not have time to relax and enjoy the rest of their day. Consequently, the children will get depressed and start to lose the joy of going to school, becasue they will think they will have homework after they leave, and they can not arrange other activities during the rest of the time. To conclude with, some people agree that the strategy of giving homework on a daily basis wil result in more successful character. However, others find it more harming on the long run, since it can cause the child to be always stuck and can not find time to play or learn new skills.