Many women are choosing to have children later in life. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Most females prefer to plan a family at a later age in their life. Because they want to achieve their goals in life. In my opinion, this trend has a positive effect on their livelihood. The reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, ambitious women who chose to have children later in life want to set their career and get success in their life. They believe that after having a child they will not get enough time for their personal development. Hence, it brings up additional monetary responsibilities.  Having a family past the age of 30 certainly brings up drawbacks but their pros outweigh the negative effects, some ladies think they will have babies after their 30s but, their fertility level becomes low and unlikely to conceive.On the one hand, having newborns after their thirties they are physically and mentally stable as well as mature enough to take care of their babies. they know what is good and bad for their kids and make decisions for them accordingly. Hence, people are most likely to have a strong financial situation so they are able to afford care in terms of toys, medical assistance, daycare, etc. if required. For example, females working 9 to 5 can drop their kids at daycare as they are well off and can easily pay off such expenses. Moreover,in terms of physical fitness in their later life, females and physically stable as well they can take care of their family and bring them into a good environment. To conclude, women want to have children in later age because they wish to become independent and become successful in their life there are more pros than cons because after their thirties women are financially stable and mentally and physically strong.