It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of old people that that of young people in many countries in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The vast majority believe that modernization has changed the way people live, particularly in producing offspring to create regeneration. The trend of not married and child's free have answered that assumption. Thereof, the proportion of old people in many countries later will be higher than the population of the young generation. People tend to believe that they've already lost the sense of certainty that the future holds. The modern world has been more challenging to survive. It affects the way the young generation thinks about grow a child. Life cost has been increasing so much, and the job has been scarce during some obstacles like the global pandemic. Productive young people tend to choose to have a pet rather than have a child to regenerate their nations. For example, the people of in East Asian countries have decreased due to the tendency of their people to not marry and avoid giving birth. It has been a negative output since the countries like Japan and Korea are nearer to distinction. Besides the negative effect, the positive effect can be felt by the government handling the population census. By decreasing the population, the demography can be controlled and organized, hence the country also lessens its burden. Apart from that, old people who cling to tradition and cultures benefit from this situation. They can preserve their custom and values without being shifted by young people, and it gives them the guarantee to undergo the life they want. Based on both perspectives, I think the decreasing young population is a serious problem to tackle with. Every country needs regeneration, I believe it is an essential part to continue their existence as nation. Without regeneration, not only nations will vanish from civilization, but the whole human population will disappear as well. In a nutshell, some people believe that having no child is their urgency to survive this challenging world, while some old people believe that their cultures and custom should be preserved well without shifting.