Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people believe that workers in certain professions, like doctors and engineers, should work in the nation where they received their training but some suggest that if they have the real ability, they should be able to work abroad. I believe the two above opinions are true. On the one hand, We can contribute to improvements in the growth of our nation while working here. In addition, staying close to family allows us to give our loved ones a little extra time and attention. The knowledge we learn in our own country is also applicable and simple to put into practice. On the other hand, Talented individuals can now choose their place of employment quite easily. Because of the high pay and comfortable living conditions of developed nations, many talented people choose to work here. For professionals like doctors and engineers, the pay in developing nations is necessary in order to keep them employed there. and developed nations, foster an environment that attracts brilliant people to work, which is why many people prefer to work there. In conclusion, I believe that as long as it accommodates the needs of each family, everyone has the right to choose the appropriate position.