Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think the education will not work. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

Food has detrimental effects on human beings' health according to the experts.Some public need to be educated about the benefits of not taking junk cuisine, while others feel no results can be accomplished, as compared to education about not having junk foodstuff. This essay will discuss both views according to different perspectives.In my opinion, Education is necessary for the community about limiting junk foodstuff. Education about meals plays an important role in folk's health.Well-being can be built based on the snack, we intake.If anyone understands the impact of taking trash feed, a person can control their diet accordingly.Today scenario's people are more conscious of their health and they want to understand the nutrition of snacks. This awareness allows them to intake the right category of foods. For example, According to the survey, fitness Challanels have the highest number of subscribers,as the crowd is interested to improve their well-being by increasing their knowledge and taking the right action on time for the improvement of their strength. Additionally, humans feel that, if they improve their knowledge of meals, they are able to feed their families with the right nutritious food and contribute to family progress. For instance, We have noticed that, there is high consumption of Ghee as compared to refined oil these days, since people grasp the knowledge of food,whereas Refined oil is only a market gimmick to disorient the consumers. On the other side,culture does not matter, because humans want to be in a comfortable zone and they do not want to change.Change is difficult for every individual.Due to this, the obese population is increasing especially in the United States.Like, As we have seen there are 60% of the community in America is obese according to studies as they are not aware of the product's nutrition and consume based on its taste only. Also, the population feel that taste is more important than the nourishment of any cooking,so they do not want to take intelligence. This allows the business to grow by focusing on taste only instead of nourishment and keep on taking debris bread. In conclusion, communities have diverse views on the awareness of rubbish bread.In my opinion, literacy is power and needs to be used for fitness benefits and to limit clutter bread.