Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in today's world,subjects like science and technology are more important than history.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is normal that people have different opinions in between history, science and technology are more important in this modern world. From personal point of view, I believe science and technology are more important at the moment. This essay will discuss both points of view, and I will explain why science and technology are more important. People who believe history is more important than science and technology, this is because they are more curious about the past rather than future. They tend to know how a country is created, who are our anctients clients and what is their story. On the other hand, science and technology are focus on establishing something to make human are more converient in this modern world. Without science and technology, we cannot solve people's daily issues. For instance, if we do not have mobile phone, we have to write a letter or make a phone call via land phone to contact each other. It is time consuing to contact to someone, especially when people are in emergency situations, they need to contact each other immediatly. To sum up, I believe science and technology are more important than history, because the two subjects solve our daily problems, and make our life easiler than before. We will need more students to study science and technology than before, but history is not useful in our daily lives.