Nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of their life, however, only a few achieve it. What are the problems in doing this and what solutions can you suggest?

Today, everyone has a hectic schedule for their work so, it is hard for every to maintain work and life balance. Although, some folks easily manage both parts. This creates manifold problems in this doing. Therefore, I will explain the situation and also give a solution to this issue. To begin with, there are various problems with managing work-life harmony. Day by day inflation has increased. Hence, the public put in efforts to find and do 2 to 3 jobs to feed their families and live better lives. As a result, folks can not manage their personal life. Moreover, doing multiple jobs increases the workload for both companies and they can not equalize their performance. Consequently, a person would be depressed and it will create health issues such as heart disease, diabetes and other serious problems. Likewise, nowadays, divorce case has risen to this situation because a person can not give their time in the relationship. For example, in India, 55% of divorce cases every day. Apart from that 25% of cases are due to this issue. There are also numerous solutions to this problem. Firstly, folks should maintain their job hours and other time spent with their family and friends. Secondly, everyone must make a rule for a better future which is completing their task within the given deadline. For instance, the researchers experimented on two groups where the company gives the same task to both groups, one group has 3 days to complete their job and another had 7 days to finish their job. In this situation, the result of those employees who performed for 3 days, was neither accurate nor well-designed. However, the other team did their task with good accuracy and was well-designed. Besides, when people do work within their time duration without any burden that is too perfect. In conclusion, it is important to find an equilibrium between personal and professional aspects. It is too hard for everyone, while, there are various solutions to balancing professional and relation between family and friends.