People nowadays tend to have children at an later/older ages. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, People are expecting to perceive their babies in matured ages. I think that there are various drawbacks than its benefits. In this essay, both advantages ad disadvantages followed by a conclusion will be discussed. On the one hand, there are numerous pros of having kids in the later ages. When parents are planning their kids they are well matured enough to take care of themselves along with good parenting, such as a mother will be able to manage herself with proper medication and can take care of her kid as well. Furthermore, parents are at position of earning huge amount of salary at which they may be able to provide a healthy lifestyle to the young generation. Therefore, for having a child, a person should be well prepared. On the other hand, there are various cons of having children at older age. People are facing several health issues with an increasing age. Thus, a female will face some of the medical problems, such as low strength in bones, and as a result she can face difficulty in conceiving a baby. Moreover, parents may be retired from their jobs while their childrens are in study. Thus, it becomes difficult for them to settle their child. Consequently, it is not be considered the best thinking to have the child later in the life. In conclusion, although there are some advantages of children in older age but the disadvantages are far better than it. So parents should tend to have their babies on time.