Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Our birthplace has always been a nostalgic place for all of us. Numerous people tend to stick to it and never leave or live nearby. In this essay, I will elaborate further on the valid cause for that and the benefits and drawbacks of it. On the one hand, our primary memories are always about where we were born. Moreover, it is the place where every one of us, when we were babies, had our very initial movement. For instance, my photo as a child was at my birth home. Therefore everyone always has a strong tie to the area where he is raised. As it is the city that has his childhood friends and pure unforgettable moments full of love and innocence. On the other hand, establishing an idea of settling at your land of origin has its merits and drawbacks. As an advantage, where you are born would be the first network circle you have ever built in your life. As well as all of your networks have dealt with you at least once as a result, they know you very well. For example, a recent study shows that people intend to support those with whom they have personal bonds more than others. Despite the fact that, if you live close to where you are raised you may lose some of your privacy. Being surrounded by people you know closely needs extra effort due to losing a lot of boundaries between friends and close folks. as an example, you may always need to express yourself and have conversations neglecting your state of mind or if you are emotionally and mentally ready to do so. To sum up, your childhood area will always be your favourite spot because it is a safe spot for you in addition to being the community where you build your first connections with your surroundings. nonetheless, it can be affecting your privacy to reside there.