some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

Although it is sometimes thought that sharing knowledge and ideas about science, business and education are beneficial, others believe all information should not be given unoobstructedly. In my opinion, I consider that scientists, businessmen can get success if they share details and teachers ought to spread knowledge. One the one hand, some people think that scientists and traders who share details and more info about their inventions and products often get mass people engagement and I agree. In other word, people's engagement about their discoveries and products motivates them to excel in their fields which, consequently, produces success and better progress. For example, scientists and traders generally apply themselves and work harder when the see light of success about their inventions or new products. Furthermore, being driven to achieve the best is vital in order to succeed later, when as successful scientists or traders they must compete against other in the market with their products or inventions. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better not to share principal information loosely. As people, we often misuse valuable things what are given freely, and some get jealous with others success. With the help of valuable info, some notorious can start conspiracy against scientists, entrepreneurs or even teacher. For instance, one of my uncles shared his secrets of success through Media and lost his well-positoned business. Another reason why teachers should not share lessons freely, because it could bring some uninterested students in class which is definitely not very fruitful. In conclusion, while people may vary their opinions, I think Scientists, businessmen or even teacher stand better chance to succeed if they spread knowledge illustrate details about their inventions or new products.