The best way to protect the environment is to use local resource, such as food or building materials rather than transporting resources from other places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that safest means to keep the environment safe is by using commodities produced rather than transporting goods and services from one place to the other. However each type of resource has its own significance. I partly agree with the transporting resources from other place is best way to protect the environment. The reasons for my agreement are explain in following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for importing different type of resources from abroad. Firstly, it can conducive environment for producing goods. To explain it, foreign countries produce some of the equipment that our domestic do not produce, as a result so many types of equipment are imported. For example, India imports some of the most precious metal and stones from the US in 1945, which are produced in the United States worldwide this will protect our environment In addition, ordering some goods from abroad can be attributed to the lack of conservation of the nation. Furthermore, the government of a country needs to invest a lot of money to import any property from abroad, which has a very adverse effect on the economy of the province,rather than can support the same amount in the modern and fundamental development of the environment. For instance, according to a survey conducted in India in 2020, the government had to spend Rs 2 crore to import material from abroad, and our economic situation deteriorated drastically. Thus, the loss of imports for the usage of any equipment from outside the country is sufficient to weaken the economic condition of the nation. To conclude,I believe and agree up to some extent the many reasons for the use of foreign goods, the country is facing the adverse effects of this investment. Therefore, native time should be used as much as possible to keep the atmosphere balanced.