Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people have some arguments that countries should not interfere too much in the affairs of other countries. Because of the internet and transportations, it is getting easier and easier to communicate with people online and visit different places around the world. Every issue from other nation becomes everyone’s issue, people start to concern about the countries because it connects to our daily life and I would like to express my ideas in this essay. In my opinion, I disagree that other nations should not involve in the affairs of a country because most of the nations have their own history to deal. For example, Taiwan and China always have conflict though there is no war in between, but as a Taiwanese who cannot performance in the international competition as a Taiwanese nation, it is hard for other nations to recognize Taiwan is a country. However, the America government always try to help to be the middle person to calm the government from China to avoid the war happen in Asia. Therefore, the business between the two nations have bended since the 100 years ago, Taiwanese government have some programs to help the countryside to build the argitature armature and teach citizens grow the fruits and vegetables which helps the environment and economy of locals get better. On the other hand, it is hard if other nations interfere too much in a country because it may get too much influence for the local menufactories manufactures. For example, China has invested so many Africa nations and some constructions in Europe; however, when the pandemic has begun in 2019, all over the world has strong effect because of the economy in China crash down and always so many foreign countries built their products chain in China, they could not continue their business and delivery them on time because of the lock down. Besides, one of the south American countries had cooperated the studied of vaccines test, and the results turned out that they had failed and the local governments had to buy new vaccines from other countries and it cost them much which made their economy got down at the moment. In conclusion, though I understand that it is important to get connection with each other, I think it is also important to set some rules to follow and make the whole system balance itself because the economy form a nation is connected with the whole global.