Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As regards of amount recycling the waste of homes, there are some concerns. Some individuals insist on providing rules by governments to obtain an effective recycling process. In my personal view, these rules are crucial from an environmental viewpoint and should be enforced by governments. On one hand, it is a deniable fact that recycling plays a vital role to preserve the environment. Sources of energy are limited and overusing them ruins nature during times and adversely affects climate change. Governments spend a lot of money to develop social awareness. However, people typically overlook its importance. For example, a vast range of measures is designed to recycle residential wastewater. Hence, these are rarely considered by homeowners concerned. If there were some rules that induce builders and owners to take advantage of practical ways of recycling, this plan would be successful. On the other hand, there are some complaints about costly measures. Some individuals claim that pricy devices and performances put builders under financial pressure. I do not conclude this argument convincing since if they consider the amount of profit that is made in the building's life duration, they will find it beneficial. In addition, preserving our essential resources is a moral and social responsibility. We are responsible for the next generations who inherited Earth. In conclusion, using effective measures in order to obtain productive recycling should be a law that forces people to apply. Also, in spite of the primary costs, recycling would be beneficial for owners and the next generations.