“Some people think that violent sports such as boxing, kickboxing and cage fighting should be banned from TV.” Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Write an Opinion Essay explaining your ideas.

Nowadays, some people think that violent sports such as boxing, kickboxing and cage fighting should be banned from tv. But I dont agree with this opinion. Because I believe that any problems can not be solved by banning. Also there are several benefits of publishing on TV, for example it can be encouraged children for do to sports or it can be learned martial arts to general viewers. Firstly, martial arts and other sports activities can inspire kids to do sports and active life. while everybody have an obesity and weight problem, active life is important for healty health life. Therefore any sports activity can inspire kids, so violent sports should be not banned from TV. Secondly, I think believe that any sports programs can help our viewers for learning how to do it. There are many people, who can not access to educate sports club. So publishing martial art is necessary for community. Some people thinking Change the form of the verb thought show examples should be banned from TV this sports activities due to it many encourage to violence. However nothing can not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples be solved by banning. Contrary to what was thought to banning, causes encourage the forbidden. Accordingly, I think these sports should be not ban from TV. To sum up, banning something is not the solution, unlike encourageing that problem. Also there are several benefits of martial arts for the public. In this case, I do not agree violent sports should be banned from TV.