Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all their courses in foreign countries .While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been rise in public moving abroad to contiune their studies for partial or the complete course which in turn bring many perks to them. I strongly agree with the statement since it carries forward a lot of effective changes in the community. Upcoming modern way of living has bought many changes to the lifestyle of humans. And many students have to go through hard times by funding their education and simultaneously looking after their elderly parents which is making situation difficult in developing countries like Africa, Indonesia, Bangkok etc.,. International countries offers eduaction as either part time or full time which help the pupil to concentrate on studies as well as do work some causal hours jobs which would promote their financial stability. Not only, it enhances them economically but also as a learner, it gains them a sense of confidence developing a positive attitude supporting their family at the same time. For instance, there are many people from different countries educated abroad are excelling now in their respective fields. In addition to this, there are many western and european countries offering scholarships which are sometimes, either fully or partially funded, depending upon the academic achievement of the students from other nations. The ones with high intellectual capacity are being selected and guided towards attaining their dreams. It also makes them realize the significance of the course completion in grabbing an aspired job in their field of study. Moreover being in a multicultural environment makes them grasp new languages, staying broad minded and inculcating habits to reach their goal. In order to conclude, whilst getting educated in other well developed soceities has some drawbacks but it outweighs the advantages for the ones who specialized in the course ending up having a beautiful future to the self and the society as a whole. Although, leaving the family to continue their studies in a different region makes it harder but the journey makes it worthwhile for the individual.