Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies? Give reasons why they are more successful and what is required to be successful.

There is a statement that argues that individuals who drop out of school become more successful in comparison to graduating students. Although there are many cases that challenge this notion, the lucky people present their reasons. In this essay, we will discuss why they achieve more, and which factors are essential in this matter. There are many factors that have a significant impact on human achievements such as the time and energy that are allocated to school or university, which are assigned to the main goals. Furthermore, the people who leave their education, can focus on their careers and learn crucial skills during their work in real-world classes instead of learning unnecessary subjects in the education centres. For instance, the employees who start their work sooner can acquire more experience and personalize skills which are more effective in catching their favorable position in a company or running their own businesses. Meanwhile, the graduates after several years should find jobs without any eye-catching resume in such a competitive job market. On the other hand, there are some vital requirements for succeeding like being passionate, having a positive mindset, believing in yourself, and other things. Although there is not a constant formula to become fortunate, these criteria are the most common among successful individuals. In conclusion, some people who leave their school early are more successful compared to those who finish their studies. They allocate their time and energy to their targets instead of wasting on school. Also, many factors can affect success paths such as passion, positive thoughts, and self-confidence.