In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

some people assume that emergency workers should not help the people who practise hazardous sports over their life because this is their own life and they must maintain their responsibility.In my perspective, this is a very egotistic thing and a harmful act for the community. However, there are some situations the helpers team can not participate in. To begin with, As we know saving and helping others' lives in every situation whether on tough tasks or normal things is the relief workers liable. In addition, they choose to be in this job and to be available all the time to help others. Thus, they should be meticulous and faithful in their work. Moreover, some people like to try new experiences even if it is dangerous or hard to do and they do not expect to be injured.So they can not help themselves in this situation and they will need the rescue workers. To illustrate, some children or teenagers want to endeavour scuba diving or other sports alone without their parents so the rescue employee should be with them in this way participation. Furthermore, Sometimes there are problems between people and they get hurt by each other. For instance, rescue people will be infected with them if they try to be between them. Thus, they should call the police station to solve this problem and to punish them. In conclusion, The positive effects of helping others take precedence over the negative aspects,in my opinion,it is a humanitarian and charitable work to save other's lives.