An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, professionals in undeveloped countries such as teachers and doctors prefer to live and work in more developed countries. This essay will discuss what is the mean causes of this issue and give some examples and solutions. In fact, people with high education living in their own poor country has many advantages for the individual person. For example, there is more possible to earn a high salary, improve their life situation and chance to enhance their quality of education level. But their own country suffers lots of problems. For instance native people can't take higher education and health benefits that are really crucial. Therefore government should demand professionals who leave their countries to arrive in their own country after a defined period. Moreover, It hugely affects to development of the country by experienced people leaving their countries. For example, the countries like Bangladesh and Pakistan is an independent countries, but still underdeveloped because of their infrastructure. Thus, the government should take a high wage system and enhance the environment of their working situation. To conclude the fact that highly educated people stay in foreign countries to live and work effected bad consequences for the education and health system in their own country. Therefore government should give solutions to tackle this problem. Furthermore, this deprives the citizens of good teachers, sensible healthcare workers and expert engineers, ultimately leading to less chance of advancement for these countries.