You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are becoming more and lazy cause of spending time with programs on television. This may lead to weight and other health issues. I strongly agree that this will affect human relationships. On the one hand, some people are born introverts, maybe to heredity. Always they want to spend their leisure time alone by watching serials or movies on the internet. So, these types of humans have only a few things to enjoy or relax with TVs and the internet. This attitude may affect their relationship. And continually spending time at home may cause obesity and depression as well. Watching continually online content will get mental issues. Therefore, the body is in a resting position during the entire time while watching serials, they might be sick in a few days. On the other hand, in the fast-paced world, numerous channels are available to learn by watching tv programs. Many citizens are having good knowledge of wild animals by watching the National Geographic channel rather than spending time in the forest. Additionally, some programs conduct interviews with intellectuals, and with the help of these students get enough information about their education. Standup comedy shows are famous in the current era, viewers are fascinated by the performers, and they will get humorous to relax. In conclusion, social media and internet serials should be limited, we should aware of how much time we are spending on them. I totally agree that if we are addicted to watching television for a long time it will affect our daily life and bonding with other people.