Some experts, believe that it is better for children to being learning, a foreign language at primary school, rather than secondary school, do the advantages of the outweighes the disadvantages.

It certainly cannot be denied that learning a foreign language, opens various opportunities for children some advocates of a foreign language think that learning a new language at primary school is far better far than learning at a higher level. Well, it has some disadvantages and advantages that I will further explain in upcoming paragraphs. As a matter of fact, learning a foreign language, and adding a secondary school, has more beneficial for them. It opens many opportunities for making their career. Secondly, in this, they know the importance of learning a new language, and they acquire with their choice as well in addition to this day enjoy the time when they learn languages instead of taking the burden. For instance, English is now a global language that spread all around the world and each and every student wants to this language for exploring the world. Thus, a foreign language is necessary to learn, for getting global exposure. In contrast, learning an overseas language only stays, is not hard for children, because in this stays there, the mind is stress-free and their memory is sharp than adults. Furthermore, not only did learn fastly but also, they learn about other cultures as well. Additionally, did get fluency in the language because they speak it for longer years continuously. Last, but not least, they feel confident having a foreign language. Above and beyond that, they get handsome salaries to begin as a foreign language teacher, so they are not confused about choosing a career option. In conclusion, the actor Henry level is the best stage for acquiring a foreign language, but it has some drawbacks as well. Secondary school. Children are more mature than primary school children, and no exact benefit of having a foreign language.