Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system

Some people often argue that families whose children go to private schools don't contribute to state institutions through taxes.I agree with the statement for the reasons described in following paragraphs. In the past few decades,parents admit their offsprings in one's own education centres for their better studies.The main thought behind this idea could be 'trust' on authority approach.The taxpayers believe that their paid tax will be of no benefit because the politicians and government are not improving the standards of state education. For instance,private schools offers better infrastructure,facilities,extra-curricular activities as well as quality education,but these options are not available in schools under government authorities. On the contrary, this could also be a disadvantage for wealthy people because sometimes independent sectors try to attain extra expenses from parents in regard of various things. For example,Institutions asks for more money excluding tuition fees at different times like,for a trip,picnic,exams and many other activities. This is just a method to dig hole in an individual's pocket. This has an adverse effect on the reputation of private teaching structure. To put in a nutshell,parents of students studying in non-state-run schooling doesn't require to pay taxes,as they get no benefits from state education schemes.The authority is so much corrupted that the development of government-owned schools has taken a pause, thus lagging behind in the sphere of quality education in comparison to private schools.