Some people argue that individuals’ freedom should be in accordance with laws and rules, otherwise, society cannot function as it should be. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that some individuals reckon that flexibility should be according to laws and rules, whereas society cannot function as it should. I agree with a larger extent to this notion. And I will discuss the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, every masses have its own rule and regulations. But if their limits are not fixed then it can be harmful to the nation. So making laws and rules against this obstacle is a good way to tackle this problem. To explain it, some folks are using their immunity in the wrong ways like as, crime and drug supply. Thus, it is wrong to use their freedom. Moreover, sometimes all masses all not eligible for getting equal rights. For instance, in some,regions some third -party people are leading very injustice behaviour. Thus, it is the best way to remove this kind of problem. In addition, if the law and rules are made then the crime rate is definitely decreased. As well as all the people easily get equal opportunities like good education, and health facilities. So this is the antidote to exemption. For example, in some countries like America and,Australia the crime matched is at its peak because the main reason that is responsible for this opportunity matched. All children have their own weapons. Thus, it reduces the matched of social feelings. Although, some societies are led to very unusual behaviour of the folks so authorities should make new rules and criteria to tackle this notion. To conclude, According to me it helps to increase nationality among the population and if the rule is fixed then all the masses like their power in only a good way