Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this day and age which is called the technology era, a part of youngsters allocate considerable time with their mobile phones in their daily life. I strongly opine that the attraction to virtual worlds in these devices with the internet’s help is the majority reason for this popularity. From my point of view, smartphones phones have an oflot cons and pros. However, its disadvantages outweigh its advantages. First of all, attracting the world of these devices draws children within grasp. The World that they can enter with a click. Moreover, they can create and build a universe be enjoyable without limited rules. On the other hand, their friendship in this space is unrestricted. For instance, in my country relationship between girls and boys is limited by the government. while, in the virtual world and in the internet space, there are no restricted laws. Above all aforementioned points, the variety of entertainment facilities such as different online games is the second reason that absorbs the youth who spend a huge part of their days on their phones. In terms of the negative points of this issue, can say the most and first result is the isolation of children and choosing unreal friends instead of real ones. This causes them not learn social skills and prefer to stay with this tool instead of playing with friends and also spending their time with family. furthermore, they addict to their phones which decreases youth’s freedom and creativity. They cannot enjoy their time without these gadgets. So, they become more dependent on them day by day. As a result, they are not able to spend their time without it. To sum it up, the attraction world of smartphones is inevitable. Children should be educated to identify the negative and positive aspects of these devices.