Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that TV nowadays is available able in every single home and seen by nearly all humans alive. Some people now think the advertising process is still essential to convince someone buys a product, on the other side, others see that it became an old fashion and must be replaced by new methods. Nevertheless, I personally see that advertising is no longer required and can be easily replaced in our time because it becomes no longer useful. This essay will discuss this issue with all aspects of views regarding it. On the one hand, any product always needs to be advertised in order to complete the selling process and persuade the customer to buy it. It is the best-known way since companies start, besides the media spreads now in every home. To illustrate, advertising now is controlled by TV programs and shows, as a result, they are completely used to announce different types of items in order to make spectators willing to buy them. All these ways make advertising important for some in order to make more sales beside improve their profit. On the other hand, technology nowadays makes it reasonable for most to use alternative ways, in order to make their goods widespread and commonly known. They believe that TV now is no more useful and no one spends his time watching it. For example, people tend to see ads on their social media which classified according to their individual tastes. all this makes me believe that it is not rational to consider advertising as an effective way to get people's attention anymore. To sum up, although advertising is somehow successful in having some people's attention, This essay argued that,there are too many alternatives means for advertising, and their benefits outweigh the old classic ways. Personally, I believe that the community should be always up to date with modern ways of advertising, not stick with fixed one way for too long till it became useless.