The costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. Do you believe that the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, the fee of international travel are reducing thanks to the technology world is constantly developing. Thus, the tourism industry is enormously progressing. Some people argue that this growing in tourism is beneficial, whereas others support that it has disadvantages for the global world. In my opinion, there are many reasons why tourism generates many different possibilities and benefits for people. To start with, the most significant utility of advancing tourism is that it helps people to explore different cultures. A lot of cultures and traditions have existed from past to present in communities. Individuals meet these cultures by traveling to distinct countries. For example, people learn about foods, kinds of music, and the lifestyle of the country that they go. Therefore share between civilizations increases. This situation contributes the world peace. Secondly, another foremost advantage of international travel is that it refers to major importance to country economies. Individuals want to see new places due to see contents on digital platforms such as YouTube as well as Netflix. This situation creates a rise in the tourism area. In this way, states gain money by doing investment projects in tourism sector. For his reason, big work opportunities are constituted by governments for unemployed people. To sum up, whether increasing tourism has many advantages or not is a debatable issue. There are many opinions on this matter. Nevertheless, ı am inclined to believe that tourism is an indisputable obligation for people and countries. Consequently, civil organizations and states show tourism necessary significance.