Nowadays more and more tourists are visiting places with difficult weather conditions, such as the Sahara Desert and the Antarctic region and so on. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

The main reason why people are keen on visiting places with difficult weather is that everybody want to see something different. One this is certain is that people have tired of being in the cities and cars that surround them. For discovering new places people travel from all around the world. Take for instance It is obvious that to see pyramids one of the exciting things, when you see these architectures you freeze for a moment, because these buildings were built thousand years ago and nowadays scientist are not able to understand without technologies how it happened. It is clear that it was not easy and thousand people died over the years. Significant number of foods and fruits were not familiar to people and how their body allow them to carry such heavy rocks on top. Therefore it is worth visiting such places. Another example we can talk about cold places like Antarctica. We can count numerous animals that live there and except Antarctica we can not see them nowhere Rewrite the sentence can not see them anywhere can see them nowhere show examples. Far from pollution, noises make those places more beautiful and gorgeous. It is very annoying that for sake of money people willingly kill animals and cut threes, they do not think about future, by acting such way they we are destroying our future. I hope that as soon as possible government must take into consideration and act certain way.