With more available access to the internet, many students turn to online sources to study instead of libraries. State some of the problems caused by this and methods to address them.

Nowadays, the internet has become more popular across the globe, and many students are showing interest in studying online instead of offline. Indeed, there are some problems are caused by this platform. First of all, the internet is one of the best ways to connect virtual libraries, where millions of books are stored in it, in addition, these online origins are not only easy to read but these authorities are also easy to carry to any place in the universe. Further, these digital platforms will make enlist read a lot of books in one platform which is not possible in the physical library. Moreover,these online causes will be always available for individuals. So, people can read any record from anywhere at their desired time. Therefore, many students at colleges and universities have turned to online sources. For instance, a recent article published that 60 per cent of humans around the globe, are preferring to read virtual libraries to normal ones. On the other hand, there are many problems caused by adopting this phenomenon. First, most individuals have not only lost their habit to read paper-based books but these people have also identified minor issues with their vision because of the rays, which were produced by so-called online sources. Secondly, teenagers have observed less intellectual skills than students who like to study offline sources. For instance, a recent survey by the WHO, unveiled that there are many obstacles are causing by these online platforms and internet-based reading methods. Hence, it has been proven that some questions occurred with this online origins. To summarize, admissions can prefer these online origins, but the usage of the online source should be in limit, and all individuals must remember the problems which are associated with online platforms.