In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

It goes without saying that communication has a significant role in business development. It has been argued that in big enterprises, coordination between employees and managers is the key point of success. However, others claim that there are some other aspects that play a more crucial role in business progress. I believe effective communication between company workers is the most valuable thing. On the one hand, communication between staff members in an organization is essential for its growth. For example, every company has a hierarchy system to control everyone in the company. If workers have any issues, they go to their seniors, like managers or supervisors; if their seniors do not listen to their problems, how will issues be resolved? So, to overcome those problems, information-sharing platforms should be active and effective enough. On the other hand, several other factors, like cutting-edge technology, company benefits, and highly experienced staff play a vital role in the growth of an organization. In contrast, if the company is not able to set an effective mode of communication, then these types of facilities will not work in a productive manner. Therefore, coordination is an essential aspect that cannot be winked out while discussing the success factor of an org. To conclude, communication between company employees is a pivotal constraint in a corporation's growth, but there are some other factors, as advancements in technology and skilled staff have their own importance.