Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we all run behind in processed foods and artificially flavoured drinks and it will create more and more health problems.If we hike the price of sugary products people will have a chance to buy lesser count. However, I disagree with that point because if manufacturers increase the price of processed foods most people buy those kinds of stuff.in the essay let us review my point of view. Firstly, most manufactured foods and drinks contain a high level of sugar and this sugar will increase obesity in human.Especially, our younger generation is fully addicted to particular products such as chocolate,noodles and flavoured drinks.If we increased the price of the products more people ready to buy the goods but that is not a solution.we have to be aware of unhealthy diets and need to teach our kids to get good nutrition. For example, manufacturers increased the price of dairy milk which is a chocolate concern but consumers didn't care about the price of the product because people liked it much and that taste tempts their minds. On the other hand, Advertisements for junk food shows off everywhere like television, smartphones and the internet etc. People are forced to watch adverts in cinemas and a lot of advertisement popups displays on mobile so most people are attracted to that visual. price hike is not a solution for reducing to intake the of sugary products we have to modulate those products with less sugar.recent times, most of the children affected tooth decay and obesity due to intake of high-level sugary products. To sum up, In our hectic,lifestyle we all have to focus on our health and take good nutrition foods and need to focus on more advertisements and campaigns for processed and sugary products.