Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in their physical health. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children's health issues has increased because of technology. The child was suffered obsity because they become lazy. Therefore, sports activities should be compulsory in the school. There are numerous advantages that focused on such a activites. So, I agree with this point of view and I also give explanation in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are various benefits of sports should be made compulsory for all children. Firstly, when school should mandatory subject as sports which helps to children health problem such as obsity and also increased physical strength but also improve mental states. Moreover, if sports activites started as earlier age like yoga, outdoor games and athletics, it would be hebit hit in the future that it became helps to people's health in the older age. For example, the sportsman M.S.Dhoni started playing cricket in his childhood and he keeps his body fit. These days, he is also follow fitness regima regimen and he become fit. In addition, when school should be made mandatory physical subject, it would be helps to find passion those children who started their carrier in sportsperson. Furthermore, the game which playing in group, it would teach to skill such as organisation, leadership, team work and other more. Another, positive outcomes from including sports as a part of school's subject is that via doing these sports, they will keep themselves fit and healthy. Indeed, this healthy body will produce the power needed to fight numerous diseases. For instance, seldom does any athlets suffer from cardiac problems. In conclusion, thanks to the influence of sports on improving children's physical status. I believe that it has become an essential issue to make physical education compulsory at schooling time.