The only way to prevent overcrowding in cities is to prevent migration from rural areas. Do you agree or disagree?

An increasing concern for many people around the world is to stop overpopulation in metropolitan areas. Some commentators are of the view that government has to take some restrictions so that migration stop, from undeveloped area to urban area. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that developed area is good for living. Firstly, get better knowledge from well-known institutions, such as universities, colleges, and schools. To be precise it will magnify a child's brain capacity. For example, infants will be able to perform more than one task at once. Secondly, people find better salary jobs. This is because every human has his own ambitions, which need to come true.So, where people get lower wages from work in rural areas, people are now getting the higher amount. In that,way they will be able to accumulate some money to complete their dreams in future. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that can help to prevent people to migrate in cities.Perhaps the main reason why people feel that this is a good idea is that it will help to fertile the rural landscape. Unlike in the past, if government today spends money to build shopping complexes, health facilities, convenient transport services, build schools, then lower wages people don't have to shift to city areas. As a result, old age people don't have to suffer from a lack of health services, as they get those better services in their nearest areas. Furthermore, people will get a better environment or flexible job within their nearest place with double salary. In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern world people's lives. That said, i feel that in this way the government can control the overcrowding situations in cities.