Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some suppose that doing exercise in sports places is the most effective to keep fit, others, including myself, uphold that there are more effective approaches. In the following essay, I will investigate both views and I also express my opinion. On the one hand, some claim that the gym is the most effective way to keep fit. Firstly, doing physical activity in the gym helps people burn fat. Working out and practising,regardless of age and gender,in sports places increases heartbeat, leading to burning fat and a healthy lifestyle. Burning fat is a key factor contributing to staying fit. Doing exercise whether it is vigorous or low-impact can strengthen well-being and stamina. Therefore, going to the gym regularly is instrumental for staying fit and healthy. On the other hand, there is an idea, which I also side with, that there are other methods which are more effective than going to the gym. I agree that having a healthy diet is far more effective than physical activity. A balanced diet can improve people's physical state, and keep them in a good shape. Doing vigorous exercises without considering what we eat is not as effective as we expect. Research findings confirm that the most effective factor in staying fit is having a diet full of nutrients and low amounts of fat and sugar. Eventually, good and healthy nutrition impact people's fitness level to a great extent more than any other factors. To sum up, some people see the gym as the most effective method for keeping fit whereas others maintain that there are more effective methods. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I believe that having a healthy and balanced diet is more effective than physical exercises.