Education is not a luxury but a basic human righ and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

IT IS TRUE THAT EDUCATION IS NOT ONLY FOR SOME HIGH-PROFILE SOCIETIES. BECAUSE, IT IS NECESSARY FOR HUMANS TO LIVE GOOD LIFE IN THIS 21ST CENTURY. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT. FIRST OF ALL, EVERYONE NEED TO STUDY A LEAST AT HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL OR STILL 18 YEARS OLD AGE. THUS, THEY CAN EXPAND THEIR ABILITY OR CHOOSE THEIR CAREER IN A GOOD WAY. FURTHERMORE, EDUCATION PLAY IMPORTANT ROLE IN EVERYONE LIFE WITH REGARD TO THEY CAN MAKE GOOD FRIENDS AND RELATION, AND ALSO LEARN WHAT IS THE COMPETITION AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF THE MODERN WORLD. FOR INSTANCE, STUDY MAY HELP TO FIND SKILLS OR HOBBIES IN THEIR STUDENT LIFE. AFTER THAT, THEY HAVE TO CHANCE TO FOLLOW OR PURSUE SKILLS AND MAKE A GOOD REPUTATION IN OUR SOCIETY AND ALSO BECOME HELPFUL IN SUCH A GOOD WAY TO COMMUNITIES. SECONDLY, IN OUR SOCIETY, THERE ARE MANY PARENTS WHO WANT TO GIVE A GOOD EDUCATION TO THEIR CHILDREN. BUT, THEY HAVE ONE BIGGEST PROBLEM IS A FINANCE. HENCE,THEY CAN NOT AFFORD OR GIVE GOOD EDUCATION TO THEIR CHILDREN. FOR INSTANCE, SOME CHILDREN HAVE A HIGH LEVEL OF ABILITY TO INVEST IN ANYTHING NEW WITH USE OF WORLD RESOURCES. HOWEVER, THEY CAN NOT DO ANYTHING BECAUSE OF LACK OF EDUCATION OR NOT GETTING GOOD GUIDANCE FROM A PROPER PROFESSORS OR GUIDNER. AS A RESULT, THEY NEED TO FOLLOW SOME OTHER WAYS OF LIVING THEIR LIFE. IN CONCLUSION, GOVERNMENT MUST TRY TO MAKE EDUCATION TOTALLY FOR CHILDREN. ALSO,PEOPLE DO NOT NEED TO MAKE COMPASSION IN EDUCATION BY THEIR WEALTH. WE ALL KNOW THAT DRES'S CODE IS ONE OF THE BEST IN SCHOOL OR UNIVERSITY DUE TO STUDENTS CAN NOT MAKE COMPARISONS WITH EACH OTHER.