Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Having an adaptive nature always leads to success. Some folks love to explore various locations and try different cuisines, while others are more comfortable doing the same things like; places and foods. I firmly believe that visiting distinct areas and trying various dishes makes individual life unique and cheerful. To begin with, People, who stick to a similar routine, like; places and food, would never get a chance to see the other side of the coin because these people hardly get a chance to meet new personalities at different places. They are also unable to understand other countries’ food and culture. Therefore, growth is limited, and life starts becoming boring at some point because of the repetition of fun activities. On the other hand, some folks love to be open-minded by visiting new locations and trying different countries’ food. This type of attitude not only helps people to broaden their knowledge but also helps them to acquire their unique personalities. For instance, each place has its vibe and set of standards, which certainly affects individuals’ minds. Hence, I think that people should come out of their comfort zone and evolve by exploring unusual things. In a nutshell, few people always opt to have new experiences regarding food and places, although some folks choose to have similar activities for enjoyment. I believe having an accepting attitude towards different choices is paramount in life because it could positively shape a person’s personality.