Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Give your opinion and discuss both sides.

Although it is sometimes thought that increasing the number of sports structures is the most effective way to improve public soundness, other people believe that other actions must be considered to affect general healthiness more. I believe public health relies on various measures, including training people about a healthy lifestyle and organizing more sports events. On the one hand, some people think that the focus should be on building more sports facilities to enhance public health. In other words, more additional sports facilities provide more accessibility for citizens, which consequently allows people to participate in fitness classes and gyms nearby. Furthermore, considering a variety of physical activities to make sure people with any ability can do sports is vital in order to improve society's health. Therefore, there is no excuse not to do sports; as a result, people have healthy bodies. On the other hand, it is often thought that it is better if other actions are taken. As people, we should work full-time, so lack of enough time for workouts is an important issue. Therefore, considering the appropriate time to do sports for employees is indispensable. Another measure that can be taken is to teach people about healthy living. For example, having an inappropriate diet is harmful to the body even when individuals regularly do sports. Additionally, Aware juveniles and young people of drugs and their consequences in order to prevent being addicted is the best way to enhance public health. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that exercising regularly, teaching a healthy diet, and preventing drug abuse are more effective ways to improve the majority of society's health.